• Hours and Calendar

  • The center is open year-round, Monday through Friday, 5:45 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Actual hours depend on the scheduled needs of the children.

    Click here to download the 2015 Calendar.

    2015 events/closures

    • Thursday, January 1: Closed for New Year's Day
    • Tuesday, January 20: February schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Friday, February 20: March schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Friday, March 20: April schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Friday, March 27: Closed for Teacher In-Service Day
    • Monday, April 20: May schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday, May 20: June schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Monday, May 25: Closed for Memorial Day
    • Monday, June 22: July schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday, July 1: Yearly Registration Fees Applied
    • Friday, July 3: Closed for Independence Day (observance)
    • Monday, July 20: August schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Thursday, August 20: September schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Monday, September 7: Closed for Labor Day
    • Monday, September 21: October schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Tuesday, October 20: November schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Friday, November 20: December schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Thursday, November 26: Closed for Thanksgiving Day
    • Monday, December 21: January schedules due by 8:30 a.m.
    • Friday, December 25: Closed for Christmas Day